it’s a wrap

I’ve always wanted to be that woman who is rockin’ the cool hair wrap! So I’ve been experimenting for a few weeks (months!) with hair wraps and scarves, etc. Today – and mostly b/c my hair was just doin’ it’s regular ol’thang (going crazy), I did the fe??????????m-up thing (the feminine equivalent to “man-up”), grew some lady-parts (feminine equivalent to “grew some balls”) and actually left the house wearing a hair wrap. Now, I won’t claim to be “rockin” a hair wrap, but did I mention I left the house with it on? And kept it on all day? And really loved it. Just hoping b/c it is a cranberry, watered silk scarf that it prevented it from looking too gangsta – or chemo-related. 🙂

Leave a Reply

